You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An important question for cryptocurrency investors

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

my view on the older generation as compared to the newer one is the older one are okay with a simple life and what you would often hear them say is; "I have be there and experienced life so the new technology is for the the new generations" I can Imagine my late dad saying that but yeah I don't think they would care about their data that much.
We are in the era of the blockchain and this is where the young one want to be, they definitely won't be cool with their data licking or being used without there legal consent.
And with blockchain here I see it as where we are heading long term it is probably as a slow pace but we are heading there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67