Sort:  

Yes. Thanks. I read it. I think I replied. I still got a lot to think about.
I had alt coins but bought back BTC. I might buy SP soon.
I think BTC and Ethereum and Ripple and Litecoin are the top four.
But STEEM / SP might be or someday might be in the top five or ten.
.
There are around a thousand cryptos and you could probably buy low and sell high sometimes with some of them and do that sometimes, but a lot of them or some of them will fail and will decline and some are scams..... but you can still make money with some like gambling and poker when you are lucky in the short term..... long-term investment should be placed in BTC and the other top twenty or top five..... my plan was to sell my cryptos when they were high.... but I feel that might not be this year..... so I sold them while they were low to get my BTC back...... I decided not to wait at this time..... because of the BTC fork seems to be not an every day or every year kind of thing.... therefore, I felt I should put my money into something like BTC that can rise a lot.....and some of this is still confusing................................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42