Max Keiser: a Comic and a Blessing

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Max_Keiser_Sketch_By_Joe_Chiappetta.jpg

Few people have been gifted as Max Keiser has with his fast and sharp command of the English language. If you have ever seen his @keiserreport video news show, hosted with his also-talented wife Stacy, you know exactly what I mean. As a financial reporter, it often amazes me how his unrehearsed commentary (when he goes off-script) can be so loaded with powerful wit, as well as an endless barrage of laser-focused adjectives and adverbs.

As a reminder of how memorable and influential an apt word can be, I decided to make a comic drawing of Max. Mind you, I cannot endorse everything the man says. Still, I cannot help but admire his zeal for what he does, as well as the skill at which he communicates. May God bless Max Keiser and give him a spirit of everlasting insight as he uses his gifts!

For more of my artwork and comics, see Silly Daddy Forever.

Sort:  

Nice post! Did you used a tablet for the drawing? I am also trying a ipad pro with a apple pen lately and i am very satisfied with the response :)

image

All the best from Romania!

I used a Samsung Note with the stylus to draw this. It is basically a mini drawing pad and very sketch-able. But yes, an iPad drawing with Apple Pencil would be nice too. Thanks also for sharing your drawing. It is excellent.

stunning detail you added on that wow looks fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19