You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin fees triple under a week while Dash makes itself 10 times cheaper. (+My discovery of a secret device to store the entire BTC blockchain cheaply )

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I would have enjoyed your post better if you'd have left off the cussing in the last 2 paragraphs.

But I hear you. I wanted to send bitcoin to 3 paper wallets as a birthday present of $50 in each wallet. When I looked at the $10 fee for each transaction, I decided to put the amounts all together and send just one paper wallet to my daughter.

As far as Dash, I'm still waiting for their Evolution Wallet. Tick. Tick. Vaporware. Tick. Tick. Tick. Hope when that comes out, Evolution will move things one tiny step closer to main-stream acceptance.

I'll upvote you in spite of the anger and cussin' at the end because what you do say is valid.

Sort:  

I've seen PIVX has great paper wallets. I haven't personally used them. My point is Why Ever bother with Bitcoin everything else only cost cents or even less and 100 times or even multiple thousand times faster? Dash, PIVX, Bitshares are all capable of doing a Tx under 2 seconds. Verge can do in 5 seconds for very low fees. NEM is anoher great project with usernames, Encrypted and plain text messaging and muti-sig on their mobile wallet.

Bitcoin simply has no future. Evolution isn't definitely Vaporware because with 50 full time Devs (LTC has one I think) and a $3 million dollars a month and growing monthly budget Dash has the most stability and constant uninterrupted self-funding.

In regards to long term gains, I think EOS is the best option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43