You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA – The Next Gen Content Delivery Network

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for your amazing explanations again my friend @flash07. I am guessing this is your first NOIA review after the launch of the HF20 on here. ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°
This review has further intensified what NOIA has got in stock to take its users to the next generation of surfing the net in spic. Thanks for much more elaborations on CDN. Now I know more. Much more power to NOIA's elbow.
@jodekss

Sort:  

Thanks for your amazing explanations again my friend @flash07. I am guessing this is your first NOIA review after the launch of the HF20 on here. ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°

Thank you for your kind comment my friend @jodekss. This is my first review on NOIA and 1st review after HF20. But if we don't count review and post then this is my second post after HF20 :)

This review has further intensified what NOIA has got in stock to take its users to the next generation of surfing the net in spic. Thanks for much more elaborations on CDN. Now I know more. Much more power to NOIA's elbow.

Good to know that you like the article and you got some new information. NOIA just came up with super booster - very advance technology, less cost, advance A.I. algorithm and all. It's like they not missed the single point.

Thanks again for your kind support. Have you joined the NOIA Testnet my friend @jodekss ?

I will now, I have not before. Thanks for the link. 😊

Your always welcome my friend @jodekss. It's easy to take part in.

Also they are providing referral tokens too. Now you can get 40 NOIA tokens for every referral (when they will get their first airdrop). I suggest join sooner - because sooner you join the better reward you will get.

If you will get any issues in process feel free to ask me - I am sure you will not get any because NOIA made sure that every user can use their test net without any confusion. Also their customer support and telegram channels are super active too.

Alright my friend. I am on it already! ☺

Good luck for it @jodekss. Also don't forget that you can earn additional NOIA tokens by referring to your friends.

Hope you will earn so many tokens my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50