Have you seen Bitcoin lately?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So lately I have been hearing that the price of bitcoin is on the rise. I check on the price of it compared to the US dollar every now and again. The last time I checked, the exchange was roughly around 1 BTC to 3000 US. I have been a little cautious since because some persons have been predicting a fall in value soon. I have not checked in a while, but today I decided to check to see how those predictions fare. To my surprise, IT HAS RISEN!...AGAIN! 1 Bitcoin is now a whopping US 4364.04!

Better get to investing! It might rise even more!

You can buy your own bitcoin here: http://bit.ly/2q4tOOE
I am not responsible for any fees or charges by this website. Use at your own risk

gifs by Giphy.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52