Look at ME, I'm a TRADER!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Well guys I DID IT, I dipped my toe in the Cryptocurrency Market!

IMG_5386.JPG
(Photo Credit: Coin desk.com)

I am still pretty clueless to it all, but I figured the best way to learn would be if I had some "skin in the game". So I bought into a few small coins.

How much Bitcoin I now own (don't laugh!)....
IMG_5390.PNG

I was a nervous wreck trying to figure out how to go about it all, like signing up for an exchange. They asked for my SS# and I freaked, "Is this safe??" .
Then when it was time to move some crypto (aka Steem) around I was so worried I would do it wrong and lose it all, that I transferred my very small amount in 3 transactions.

IMG_5388.PNG

You can just imagine how much of a mess I was when I did my first trade!

But I am happy to say I am a bit wiser today than I was yesterday. And hope to continue my personal knowledge upward trend.

Of course I don't expect to be getting much good sleep from now on. Gotta keep an eye on my investments!

IMG_5389.JPG
(Photo Credit: Live the sweet life.com)

Xoxo,
Josie

Sort:  

Great! Good for you! @jbcoin

good job man, trading and making money on cryptocurrency is stressful but VERY exciting when it works out, just a tip, buy coins that have just recently had a significant drop in price

Thanks. For the tip! .....seems many things are dropping these days.

this whole market drops every week lol

That's awesome :) I post analysis from my own investment decisions so if you're ever looking for new ideas hit me up :)

I posted today about about how LBRY is a great investment right now and they are even giving some away for FREE. Check out the article if you're interested over @jhcooper7

Cool, thanks I will surely check it out!

Great post upvote my 3 new post

crypto trading is more profiting than mining in my case.

hope it's work for you too.

WTG! Just dive in. Start small, get comfortable with the exchange and what you're doing, then just go for it. Best of luck and welcome to crypto trading :)

Thanks, I think it will be fun...and sure a bit of stress lol

Upvoted..keep us posted..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44