You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto pump and dump groups

After months of research I normally stick within a maximum of 4 - 6 cryptocurrencies, this is not to say I have not been burnt there are slick movers out there ready to pounce on your hard earned cash in a heartbeat.

Pumping/Dumping or if some wish to refer speculating with buy/sell they can have it, some super horror stories out there.

Excellent read thanks @gholsa

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! I have also become a lot more cautious these days.

Perhaps you, too @joansteward, could share your experience for those of us who scared, ignorant and/or plain stupid - a bit like me? lol

Play with small amounts before moving, I will be writing on the topic once I have settled again @fionasfavourites the KYC (Know Your Customer) goes both ways, research.

Listen to what people are saying, @ghosla covered the movement in graphs indicating more on a coins history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53