You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superior Coin Review

Thank you for your kind words @bojakcates working with people who respect and honour others is something very high up in my book.

Coins offering service to assist people to learn and better deal in a world where fiat currency has gone array is another passion of the past three years. A better world, more for many, create a more balanced fair place for everyone.

Sort:  

Thank you @bojakcates and @sydesjokes for introducing me to Superior Coin. I came to post from kryptonia

Welcome @tspink will follow you in @kryptonia and look out for your content here in Steemit, 2018 is going to be a good year.

Thank you so much @joanstewart I hope you right and will look out for you on @kryptonia so I can add you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47