[Update] How low can you (Bitcoin) go?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

After a Bitcoin bullrush there's always going to be a crash. Just take this guy's experience as an example.

I mean, you really can't say he's wrong, but for all you sharks out there now is a time to bite. Not just into Bitcoin as well, most of the altcoins will bounce back as people start reinvesting when they realize the fork won't happen just yet.

Personally, I've got my eye on ripple and ethereum in the long run, and I'm trying to find some coins that look like they're pretty volatile.

On the subject of current events the daily increase of Bitcoin Cash is absolutely mindblowing.

(I've got my eye on you ripple, you can do it buddy!)

It's one of those things where you want to feel bad about not seeing this coming but there's just no way to predict a 50% gain in a day. Oh well.

Anyways, let me know what you guys think of the crazy day. At least the volatility of Bitcoin for Bitconnect loans gives me something to be happy about.

Sort:  

That's why I buy on average! We all can't be nostradarmous :)

Haha you're right. Going to make a post soon on my experiences with Bitconnect, and one of the aspects I like most about it is that whether Bitcoin goes up or down I will still earn. Minimizing risk is one of the most important things you can do in any investment! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69