Bitconnect and Genesis Mining - Get in now!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)



In case you haven't heard, for a limited time Genesis Bitcoin cloud mining contracts are available again!

This is great news if you have a decent amount of free cash to spend right now. While it takes a good amount to purchase a contract (you can upgrade later on if you want to) they certainly have been known to pay out wonderfully in the past.

These are the prices for the new contracts. The minimum price for a contract is 179 usd, which I recommend you pay in a coin because if you use usd they take a while to confirm as to avoid credit card fraud. The benefit to these Bitcoin contracts is that they are "open-ended." What this means is that Genesis Mining will continue to mine even after your contract is up if it is deemed profitable.

This video by CryptoNick, who I admire very much, explains the profitability of these contracts as he has much more experience with them than me.

On the other hand, you have Bitconnect.

I personally am a big believer of Bitconnect and think that they aren't going anywhere for the foreseeable future. In fact, I just got my daily payment a few hours ago at 1.47% which is great. Although, I don't currently have a contract with Genesis so I'm definitely going to set aside my investment money to purchase a contract before they run out.

So if you have any amount of money burning a hole in your wallet what are you waiting for, get on these investments! Apart from those two investments, and Steemit, my life has consisted of trying to cram as much stock knowledge into my brain as possible. It's been great though, I would officially consider myself obsessed.

What are you guys up to? Feel free to discuss below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64