You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of CryptoCurrency - Where is the Market Going? - Crypto News - The Future

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Neo is a good buy, but have you thought about buying a smaller coin and then when it grows and you double your profit to invest more in NEO. I got a friend into Binance and initially she just wanted to invest $100 which we bought half and half into TRX and POE. She ended up with $310 so about a $200 profit. Now she made the mistake as I'm sure we all did and didn't sell when it hit it's all time high and buy at the dip. However, sometimes we may never see the low again so it's best we just hold. Not a financial advisor, but wanted to share with you my experience. Again Neo is a great project and I'm sure you will see gains as it's projected to grow even bigger!

Sort:  

Yes, I have some invested in Ripple as well but I feel like Ripple is a long term HODL too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47