Crazy day in Crypto World

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

These 24 hours have been a roller coaster in Crypto World... ups sand down that can really get to your nerves. For Traders I bet it was Paradise, and for Investors a test to their patience and temper.

Just look at the 7 days graphs in the screen shot below.


Pic from coinmarketcap.com

Personally I'm more of an investor, but mainly because between work and family, I don't have time to trade. Hopefully one day I have enough cryptos that I can become a full time trader/investor. For now I will have to settle being a cyrpto enthusiastic in my spare time.

Upvotes and follows greatly appreciated... @jlopezamor

Sort:  

@zublizainordin UpVoted this post... @jlopezamor and Thank You for sharing this alert Information. Expecting stability soon.

Gracias amigo

This kind of Information @jlopezamor is a must read for Steemians such as Me @zublizainordin and I hope to learn more...

Hola, te he visto en varios de mis post, me parece genial tu blog hoy me tome el tiempo de pasar por aquí, seguirte y darte mis up vote... yo vivo en Venezuela y por el estado de la economia he estado trabajando en steemit y en otras plataformas donde pueda ganar cryptomonedas asi que tu blog realmente me parece interesante, muchas gracias por tu aporte a la comunidad en general, besos... me seguirás viendo por aqui, espero seguir viendote en mi blog!! Atte: una Venezolana.

Claro que sí! Seguiré tu blog y "upvoteando" tus posts. Gracais por entrar el mio y seguirme : ) .. y claro por los upvotes. Veo que has crecido mucho en muy poco tiempo... MUCHAS FELICIDADES!!!
Yo tambien te mando un beso desde México y por aquí nos seguimos viendo
JORGE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36