20% profit in 2 days - Not bad for a Crypto Apprentice - FunFair (FUN)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

2 days ago I recommended a "NEW" crypto available at Exodus Wallet. I still need to learn tons about cryptos, but I try to open my ears and eyes to the experts advice, and try to learn from the gurus.

I knew that Exodus has a considerable amount of users, so when it was available on this wallet, and the cost of it was just a bit more than a cent ($0.014 USD), it was very possible that investors and traders would put some money into it. Maybe not a huge investment by user, but little investments of lots of users. Being a small volume crypto, this action rapidly resulted in a increase of volume and therefore an increase in price.

This is the snapshot from just some minutes ago... at $0.017128 USD.


And FunFair (FUN) 2 days ago... at $0.014302 USD

Hopefully at least 1 Steemit user saw my 1st post 2 days ago and bought some coins.

If you liked my post, please upvote it and follow me @jlopezamor

Thanks for reading this...

Sort:  

UpVoted @jlopezamor for sharing Information on profit for Apprentice on CryptoMoney...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48