100% INCREASE - FunFair (FUN), me so happy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

YEAAAH! FunFair rocks!!!

100.5% PROFIT in 14 days, THAT IS REALLY AMAZING, don't you think so?

This is my 4th post about FunFair (FUN). I really hope somebody here read these Crypto Apprentice advice and bought when I wrote my 1st, 2nd or 3rd posts.

I bought some of these coins and I feel great about it. I just regret I didn't buy more. )

FunFair (FUN) price, 14 days ago...

ME WHEN FunFair reached the 100% INCREASE

Sort:  

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75