You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give Me My Money 😡 How To Claim Your Bitcoin Cash On Ledger Nano Hardware Wallet (The Cryptoverse)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thanks! Been waiting for this post! How do I get my Bitcoin Cash if I have Bitcoin on a cold storage wallet?

Are you hodl Bitcoin Cash, and if so, how long is your planned hodl?

I have all my crypto in cold storage laminated and don't trade.

My Nano S Ledger was just delivered from Amazon two days ago! What will you use it for? Storage AND purchases?

Do you have some crypto within online wallets like MyCellium or others? If so which one of the online wallets do you use?

Thanks so much! Followed, Upvoted and Resteemed!

Sort:  

The process is slightly different for each wallet that's my only problem. I'll see about doing some more Bitcoin Cash claim videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45