You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Cryptocurrency Course! Learn How To Buy 200+ Different Cryptos!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thank you so much for this opportunity @joeparys!!! I signed up making the first 100 list! Signed up, upvoted, resteemed!!! Everyday I find myself very grateful and thankful for all of the positive and wonderful opportunities found here in the awesome steemit community from awesome steemians such as yourself Joe!!! Thanks again!!!

Sort:  

You’re welcome! Thank you for your support!

Thanks for the @joeparys, I watched your youtube video today,

It was very helpful to do good things on steemit.com, By the way, I am following you now
@racoo

Awesome @racoo ! Glad you enjoyed that video! It has been doing well and helping a lot of people 😬

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63