SALT ICO is about to double from $1.50 to $3

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

sald.png

Update: 5% of shares left at $1.50. I've pasted the URL below if you wanted to sign up.

We are about 19% away before the value of SALT mechanically doubles according to their ICO process.

Yesterday it was at 34% and in one day it made a huge jump. Looks like it should happen any day now as it's very enticing to get in at sub 10%.

https://membership.saltlending.com/dashboard

Sort:  

I just got in on some myself. Was it any cheaper than $1.50? I recently stumbled on to the ICO so i wasnt apart of the pre-sale.

It wasn't cheaper than $1.50, or at least for the 1 month that I've been tracking it.

I recently started following you, and your posts are awesome :) keep it up! @ronaldmcatee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26