What is the Best Precious Metals / Crypto $ portfolio?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello, i'm just curious of what people think is the best ratio of precious metals (silver/gold) to cryptocurrencies, and what type of crypto's people are holding? I used to think that 85% metals, 15% crypto's was a good mix, but seeing how much crypto's are going up i'm thinking that i might need to increase that percentage of investment.
goldsilver.jpg

Sort:  

I've no Crypto currency's, I just don't trust them, nor have I gold because with a ratio of 75-1 gold is over valued .
Physical silver , I can't enough it and with this last price drop, it just gave me an opportunity to perchase 200 oz gladly . Crypto currency is a risk I'm just not willing to take as long as Silver is so undervalued I'll be gorging myself on it !

Just recently started buying silver since the price has been low from what I hear. I'm upset that I am late to the party on the precious metals.

i only started buying silver 3 months ago, and i thought the same thing that i was too late, but once you see your stack slowly increasing you realize that it's not too late.

I would add one note about passing on your digital assets. A precious metals broker should have good probate procedure, but cryptocurrency is really up to you to manage your keys and however you want to pass them on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22