VeChain! Yeah! Woooooooooo! Yeah! - March 5th Update

Go VeChain, go...hey VeChain, its yer Birthday. We gonna party like, its yer Birthday...yeah, no.

So, the whole market is red at the moment. Your guess is as good as mine. The biggest issue I've seen is that not enough new money is coming in. Alts have been slowly feeding into Bitcoin like a mountain stream to a river. While I'm never sure what exactly is going to happen, I can note that VeChain is looking pretty good to have a bounce before finishing its retracement.

Disclaimer: I'm not your financial adviser. Anything here is for entertainment or information purposes. I'm a dude sharing my opinion.

So, in my opinion, its becoming apparent that VeChain is going to do a 3 wave retracement. Its right now, again in my opinion, getting ready to go up its final hill before landing around 33000.

VEN3.5.png

Stay chill, and remember that friends don't let friends day-trade...unless they are good at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67