VeChain Mid-Day Update: Looks good so far

Well, it looks like the possible path I posted yesterday is pretty on point. Check it out below!

Disclaimer: I am not your financial adviser and this info is for informational or entertainment purposes only. I'm just a dude sharing my opinion.

VEN3.1Mid.png

Today the candle (so far) seems to be following the path I thought it would. Over the next few days, we'll see if the trend plays out and we break-out on Monday(ish). Please remember that this is only one of the possible paths for VEN, but things look good here. a correction like this is healthy and can help accumulation (I know I have a few buy/sell orders set... :)).

Also, please remember, VeChain still doesn't quite get the volume for good day-level trading, IMO. As it grows (or we hit a real bull market again) things will change here.

Hope you are having fun with whatever you are doing today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67