VeChain: Does an inverted hammer kill the bear?

Howdy all! VeChain's over extension, lack of major fall during the big dip, and subsequent dip post-news...has been fun. I think we are about to have some more fun...possibly less if I'm wrong.

Disclaimer: I am not your financial adviser and anything I write here is for entertainment or informational purposes. I'm just a dude sharing my opinion.

SO! We may be running into the reversal that I've been writing about since last Monday. Yesterday we closed with an inverted hammer, and depending on how Monday closes...this could mean that we are looking at a start of another uptrend....possibly all the way back to ATH:

VEN3.4.png'

Keep an eye on the close today, if you are trying to get in before the trend up...this may be a good entry point depending on Monday's performance.

Stay chill, y'all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67