STEEM

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have always been fascinated on how blockchain works ever since I heard of it. I have been reading a lot of reviews of different cryptocurrencies to have a better knowledge about them and even bought a little amount to be able to gauge the theories I've read to actually having it.

Up to this date there are still a couple things I don't understand. But I'm learning. :)

Its just saddens me that a lot of scammers use this industry for their personal gain, when this industry have a lot of potentials. :(

Sharing this very well-written review of my favorite coins so far, to lighten up our day.

https://disruptblock.com/cryptocurrency/what-is-steem-steem/

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhey27! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41