You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I split my BTC using 'electron cash', sold it on 'viaBTC'

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I can't install electron cash 2.9, I don't know why. It simply closes after installation and there is no .exe in the folder created.
On the other hand I installed the Android version (2.8)... but when I want to send BCC to another address it says :
error: The transaction was rejected by network rules. (16: mandatory-script-verify-flag-failed (Non-canonical DER signature))
I have enough money, and it is verified.
Then something with the signature is bad in the App.

Sort:  

Pls check the signature of the install file like Electron mentions on there site. I did this to verify I downloaded the legit file. It checked out for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65