Free Excel Crypto-Portfolio Calculator

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I felt like being super generous to you guys uploading what I use to track my portfolio.

Its nothing crazy it just uses api data to update your the current values of the coin and compare to your book value. \

Its orginally based off of https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/7m3nvy/ive_created_an_excel_crypto_portfolio_tracker/ with a few extra additions to it.

I also have a Fibonacci retracement calculator with updating bars indicating the % retracement/ extension based on what is indicated by the calculation.

I just cant release everything that I have for you guys at once :)
wolf_divider_2_by_darkdollsofporcelain-d9ucmik.png
I don’t post a lot on social media but I am always using it to find great ideas. if you want to follow me I will link the main platforms I use below.

Reddit:

r/FatttGiraffe

After every post, I will include a few of my wallet addresses. By no means is anyone obligated to donate to me. This is not my full-time job and I am not an investment expert; hence the title “Beginner to Expert”. If by change anyone does donate to me it will 100% be put back in the market to increase initial positions or invest in new coins.

💠BTC: 1FEGYt9PgVtwW5TKXTQM7yBigtbuWv7hMG
🌐ETH: 0x0cE16f4F0871f7F07D0E5B195436caca34c56a0A
🥈LTC: LY8HEhjhGgaqQ3JWr7nvq5vfuceQEmW6tM
💧XRP: rzGkiy2NZZEXQNePXpx2CQrSTrg7bbttz

🚀XLM: XLM Deposit Address:
GAHK7EEG2WWHVKDNT4CEQFZGKF2LGDSW2IVM4S5DP42RBW3K6BTODB4A
XLM Deposits MEMO:
1053318065

🐶DOGE: DUU3GG6ewQWhCWvKowUNeGVPS4h8MXPbJr

Sort:  

You should check out Cointracking Portfolio Manager.

It has

  1. Automatic import of trades through APIs.
  2. Average purchase and sale price reports.
  3. Booked and unbooked profits.
  4. Ability to calculate your taxes.
  5. Set up price notifications.

For details of how to use these features checkout this post.

I was going to say thanks for the recommendation but then I realized it was actually cointracking! Im pretty sure I have an account on there already, but im definitely going to log on and check it back out. Thanks for the reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46