Tron(TRX) price prediction/speculation

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I did this calculation when TRON had 0.51% of the total crypto currency market. If Cryptos hit the 10 trillion USD market cap and TRON has still 0.51% of the market then TRON price will hit 0.775. This means TRON is a long term investment and is worth waiting for it if you bought in it's early days but even if you buy now can get a great return.

When I did this calculation the price of Tron was 0.006 and since then the market cap of crypto currencies reached it's peak of 800bn and with that and the price of TRX hit 0.2 kinda proving my calculation.

P.S. This was a calculation I did considering coins dominance and the speculation that the crypto market will hit the 10 trillion market cap and every coin doesn't lose the current %(The percentage changed since I did this experiment).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66