You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autobots Payout and Reinvest Day 20 & "Peoples Agendas"

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Orange, Thanks for checking out the content. I have looked into control finance. I looks like it has some potential, though I dont like the fact that you dont get your loan back (they keep your deposits) and the fact that they guarantee percentages daily (something that bitconnect doesnt do). They do claim to pay you out "for life" based on those deposits, but that's more of a marketing tool than anything. That's more of paying you out "for the life that the service is around". With that said though my conclusion for me personally is that im going to sit on the sidelines and see how they operate for the next 6 months. I like their transparency but they're a new company that just came on the scene, and though they ahve alot of trading info to be viewed, they didnt do that with me knowing about them. So all I can do is see how the progress for the next few months before I can actually take them into consideration for my dollars.

Sort:  

Dear Jeti - thanks for your profound answer - I gave it a try and lend control finance some money I can easily afford to lose - will keep you posted...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05