Did BCC Confirm Jeti Knight's Blog Steemit Post???? Wow!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Whats going on Steemians? A bit over a month ago I wrote a blog here regarding how BCC could be able pay off referrals. Link here: https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@jetiknight/how-bitconnect-can-make-cash-to-pay-off-referrals

When I originally created this post it didnt get much traction. However, a youtuber by the name of Jason created a video based on my blog post. Ironically, the official Bitconnect youtube channel seen Jason's video and actually posted in on their own YT page! Could this be a way of confirming that my assessment was indeed correct? Check out the video here and let me know what you think! And as always, keep earning that crypto, that was always the point! Please upvote/resteem if you respect the content.

Jeti Knight

Sort:  

You just keep proving every day that BCC is the real deal. Keep it up.

Much appreciated McTiller! That surprised me for sure. Totally didnt expect that one coming.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

This is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54