Crypto Milestone Success & Question Responses!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Seems like my personal favorite Crypto has finally moved into top 15 on Coinmarketcap! Pretty awesome. Also, check out the "special service announcement". :-) Peace and love everyone!

If you like the post upvote, if you would like more content like this then please follow me!

Keep earning that crypto!

Sort:  

loved it bro! great service announcement :D
funny thing that I told my brother yesterday to expect next week to see BCC on the Top 10! :D to the moon babyyyyy! :)

Yeah man, the move is amazing. Great to see this platform gaining volume like this. It's a cleverly thoughtout program that is worth using. Is great to see a service making it's users money as well as just holding on to the coin.

I believe you'll soon be correct in your assessment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69