A.P.A.R. Ep.47: Response 2 keneticEnergy & London BCC Conference

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Sup Steemians. Awesome video today as well as a very very special guest. This community is awesome. Check out the video and let me know what you think.

Jeti Knight.

Sort:  

Future is Dtube. I hope you will use this in the future. I like your videos but i do not like big corporations i do not want to name it. I am always looking for alternative solutions which can support community sustainable for long turn. And from now on i will give you my comments on your videos just here or on Dtube. on my personal yt channel i start removing stuff long time ago and when i am watching your videos on my GNU/Linux yt cannot track my views of any second and blocked adds. Dtube is not perfect jet but is better anyway than centralized controlled platforms full of adds. I preparing myself then when i finally invest in BCC to create come content and i am seriously thinking how to make one smaller platform from inside of BCC platform using BCC. When it will be ready i will share with you. Hopefully see you soon on comment creation on STEEMit.

If you invest less than 10K in bitconnect but thereafter incrementally increase the investment to over 10K, is the capital lock down term decreased to the 120 days from the 279 days for smaller investments?

Congratulations @jetiknight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28