A.P.A.R. Ep.41: BCC Vs Bitcoin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The battle of David and Goliath is finally here! Check out the video and let me know what you think of the breakdown!

As always, Keep earning that crypto...that was always the point! :-)

Jeti Knight

Sort:  

Money never sleeps man...It does no good sitting around. Im selling $2,000 of silver and gonna lend bitconnect. I'm all about that cashflow....

That's funny you mention that, because once I get my active investment over the 10 grand mark im going to start taking out profits in order to buy Silver and Gold! lol. Us precious metal bugs can never stay too far away. That may not be a bad idea at all though. The markets have completely suffocated the metals price, and at the end of the day the only way those prices will go up is through crisis, and we're not there yet. Good luck investing my friend. Upvoted. Going to follow you on your channel now.

I absolutely agree with you. We just have different goals and reasons for what we are doing. First I need cashflow, then I'll be able to afford to beable to let my profits sit somewhere where it will be able to ride appreciation. I Love that precious though... "My precious" "My precious" -smeagle Lord of The Ring

Love your videos Jeti! I love your approach and how genuine you are. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97