A.P.A.R. Ep.39: Does BCC Have A Security issue?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Whats going on Steemians! We're back on track with another great reinvest and topic. Check it out. Many have said that BCC has a flimsy security features on its platform. Lets explain what it is that they indeed have! Check out the video and let me know what you think! If you like the content please upvote/resteem as it is very much appreciated!

Jeti Knight

Sort:  

It's almost like naysayers are running out of "It's a scam!" approach, and now focus on the security thing. It's fascinating.

My my purpose is to dismantle it an break it down like a fraction! :-)

We just love picking apart BCC...

I've been experiencing the same thing when logging in, that error screen... Next I hope I dont hear about them cancelling thailand event... eventhough I dont qualify to go, lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46