A.P.A.R. Ep. 34: Autobots run's investment world & Michael Crypto invite to BCC Conference!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What's going on my Steemit peeps! How about the market today after the hardfork activation? lol. Almost everything is up in price. Always a beautiful thing to see. With that said though, on to the topic. I get in a nice reinvest and speak about how Autobots are officially in regular stocks and ETF investments along with Youtuber Michael Crypto being invited to Bangkok to attend bitconnects Conference this August! Check out the video and let me know what you think! Please show some love with an upvote and a resteem. It'll be greatly appreciated!

Jeti Knight

Sort:  

The 99 you left behind? are you gonna pull the 420 out? Man... If you did a video on ... spending that 420... Ive been using this as a pitch... and I mean no offense. But... it works on my crowd. But part of my sell is... you take that 420 bucks you would otherwise spend on an ounce. Be a smart guy... Put it in bitconnect... and in 3 months... you can have your ounce ... and a 2k investment in the program. I think that will work on some of my friends for referrals... im just kinda waiting on some real proof... coming from you would mean something. thanks dude. Cheers.

I actually pulled out my 420 about 2 weeks ago. I've been in profit since. I actually didnt do a video on that but I guess I should have. I've been playing with house money for a couple weeks now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54