You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overview of recently added coins.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Friend steemit is very difficult at first, you may not have enough patience to go this way, I had to investigate a lot. I want to propose a deal. Now explain what the SP is, your vote is currently 0.01, delegate your SP, (you are not using it), the delegation means that you assign them for me to use (they are still yours and you can remove them whenever you want), you have 43, delegate me 36, you stay with 7 and your vote will still be worth 0.01, in exchange for delegating your sp I can send you a portion of what I earn for it, so you will receive money without having to complicate yourself so much. 0.2SBD for the 36 SP weekly, plus if you publish daily I will guarantee 0.03 minimum one publication per day, no matter what you publish, at least until you can reach a level in the community, your SP will always be yours and you can remove it when you decide it is convenient, You would not be giving me anything, it would be like a rental and we both won. If you agree when you read this post click on this link
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=jbz&delegatee=jesusjacr&vesting_shares=36.0%20SP#

Then it will ask you to enter username and password, in user is jbz and password is what you use to enter steemit, once done that I will receive your SP, when you want them to return to you do the same but in the link change the 36 to 0, it will take 7 days to return to you. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81