You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing David Hay. Plus "Will crypto and blockchain divide humanity"?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am from Venezuela, and you are right about the fact that cryptomoney helps the poorest, in fact steemit is currently my main source of income because due to the crisis in my country the salary is not enough for much. I do not believe that it will divide the world, but rather I believe that soon there will be a single currency for everyone and that will be digital, the blockchain offers a lot of security and freedom, currently the process that the kryptomonedas live is in search of taking away a little of that freedom because it lends itself to financing bad projects, but once you have control over it what follows is logical.
Greetings friend!

Sort:  

I just replied similar comment a second ago. I think you posted 2x same reply.

You got a 10.53% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @jesusjacr!

This comment has received a 30.87 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jesusjacr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56