Safe Exchange Coin (SAFEX)

So I just saw a video about SAFEX getting a big pump and so I checked crypto market cap and sure enough it was up over 150% in one day. I checked on bittrex and it is selling at about 1 cent or 336 satoshi. It seems to be consolidating a bit at the moment. I don't want to get in at the all time high, but I also don't want to miss out completely. I'm planning on keeping an eye on the coin and looking for a good entry before the next pump. Anyone else know anything about this coin? Please leave a comment below.

Sort:  

Did you end up buying ? It's been under my watch for the past week.

I did. It has consolidated now after a big pump a few days ago, so now is probably a good time to take a position if you were planning to do so.

But it still seems to be at all time high.

This coin/company is badass. Everything, from management to marketing to media partnerships to quality looks amazing. They post their updates of what work they have done or any developments, every few days on their twitter and facebook. they are coming out with some news here in few hours. they have a new technology called CHILE BLOCKCHAIN. I am in love with this coin. Thats why the price got this high, among other gaints that also in uptrend market. Michael Suppo please review this. seems like a great investment. super low prices. it is only the beginning. IT IS ALSO A DIVIDEND PAYING COIN, LIKE MASTERNODES.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22