Crypto dip every weekend?

It seems like the cryptocurrency market dips every weekend lately. Should we be using tether (USDT) to hedge during these dips? Are there better options available? Let us know in the comments below what your strategy is to deal with these crypto dips that seem to be happening every weekend.

Sort:  

I usually buy during dips. The best time to make money.

Read the question please: you don't make money yet when you buy; you invest more..

I entered Syndicates slack. Made a small 50 euros on it by now:)

Yeah, I think its because of the summer weekends slow trading. USDT is great because it is a cryptocurrency so it is better for tax reasons. USDT is not good for a long hold because it does fluctuate a little below USD prices sometimes. You may want to fact check me on this but I believe that USDT is a reserve bank that backs their crypto with USD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54