You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mainstream Media has just lost my trust

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

@adamm I appreciate you sharing this and your contribution as a witness! I have been voting for you as a witness since the beginning of your campaign and am grateful you joined Steem from my recommendation as you mentioned in your witness post.

This makes it difficult today to say that I have removed my vote for your witness because it has been months since you have done a witness update and your posts have dropped also to just a few when you originally stated as part of your witness campaign that you were posting daily.

I appreciate your service as a witness and will be the first to vote for you again when I see you are still active in making contributions as a witness and posting witness updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66