You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret Trick: Make $5 Per Post - Right Now!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for the tip! Sounds promising. I've used something similar with Empire.Kred and using their in-game currency to incentivise "missions" such as visiting a Twitter status (in which case there is an unspoken expectation to retweet or at least favorite the status.) I haven't tried using it to boost a Steemit post, but I have used it to retweet a status where I shared a link to a Steemit post. If you want more information about that, maybe I can write a post about it.

Anyway, thanks again for the tip! I'm going to try it out and will definitely use your referral code as thanks.

Sort:  

Believe it or not a lot of us met through Empire.Kred and we still use Empire.Kred, so come and invest some eves in #Stradog585, @SuperiorCoin, @Kryptonia, @ExploreTraveler, @JoanStewart and @SydesJokes. Working together across multiple platforms is helping grow our network and the possibilities are growing by the minute. Get on @SydesJokes Twitter #Top1000 and extend your social media reach.

Very cool! Thanks for the tips. When I get a few minutes I'll follow up on all of that, for sure. Followed you on here and will connect elsewhere soon. Cheers!

Great! with kryptonia's help, I see that this current post is now up to almost 12 SB DOLLARS. As mentioned in the article, I used to make about .02 cents.

So I joined Kryptonia and set up a task. So far I've had two legitimate completions and I've had to revoke and block five people who claimed to have completed the task but didn't. I've given them a lot of leeway in terms of time to complete. Some of them claimed to complete yesterday and still nothing. Kinda disappointing but not surprising. Anyway, as long as I continue to revoke and block the scammers, I should either end up with a pool of people who are actually using the system the way it was intended or I'll end up blocking everyone. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47