Introducing HELEUM APP

Hi all, I am not sure how many of you are familiar with the app HELEUM partnered with the company Uphold. Heleum is a one of a kind automated investment platform that lets you convert money from Crypto Currencies directly to fiat currencies and other currencies all over the world. Essentially HELEUM combines FOREX trading with Cryptocurrency "arbitrage" like trading. Its been very effective for me. I've been using it since the beta and they gave me bonuses for using the beta app. The real app rollout is coming soon. For those that enjoy residual income this is the site for you and app to use. Follow my referral link and earn yourself some money while you sleep. Skylar, their customer service guy has been very helpful to me. This is a real company with real people you can reach. I hope some of you will appreciate this post and at least check out HELEUM.

You must have a UPHOLD Account to use HELEUM

FOLLLOW LINK TO START INVESTING

https://app.heleum.com/r/578409097c

Earn Bonuses when you invite people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10