You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Should Know About IOTA

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hmm. I'd been wondering about IOTA. Currently I'd say it's one of the currencies that is the most worth invested in (along with EOS and Steem).

I have a question: what currencies do you think are worth investing in (for example, would you/have you invested in IOTA?).

I think that, for now, these currencies will always move towards centralization because companies with resources will always have some inherent advantage and strong motivation to take adavantage as much as possible. For now, it's all about the rate at which it moves towards centralization, although I expect this to (hopefully) start changing. Maybe currencies like IOTA are at the very beginning of this trend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74