You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My crypto-investment strategy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I think EOS is going to be really big and is still at a really good price now. I've also been hearing about the fact that people are likely to get a lot of airdrops if they hold EOS. My plan is to hold over the long term. I participated in the very first EOS sale round and regret not putting in more cash. I've since participated again a few times when it was around $2 and again I regretted not getting more. I just recently purchased some more at around $17 or so. I'm contemplating getting more but it's hard to focus on one token sometimes with all the great opportunities out there. I think EOS is really special though and the more I look into it, the more it's really starting to stand out over so many of the other opportunities out there right now. Good post! It's great to hear about other people's investment strategies.

Sort:  

The first airdrop was only automatic if you have 100+ eos....I hope it’s not like that for others. I’m waiting for it to come back to $15 to rebuy and after that I’m not going to play around with it anymore. Then I’ll wait for the launch and if it drops after the ICO, I’ll buy more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34