You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO FLAWLESSLY PREDICT WINNING ICOS - NEVER LOSE ON AN ICO INVESTMENT AGAIN

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Crypto Camancho, I have only recently come to the decision that I need to move from simply investing in projects with a proven track record (as much as anyone in the space has a concrete track record) and look into ICO’s more. Therefore, thanks for your video and all of the linked resources as they are timely and will certainly keep me occupied for a while. As soon as you start to look at this space your head explodes as there are so many and as you said it appears that this trend is only going to continue. I have started to devise a systematic approach to look at them and now having watched your video I am further along on that joiurney. I have never really come across sentiment analysis before so I will look into it further. I could certainly see a logic in what you were saying and I think to some degree I was subconsciously carrying out my own form of sentiment analysis, though now you have brought it to my frame of reference I think that it may well become a “conscious” tool in my tool box so to speak. iCOST sounds great but you might want to check with the Steve Jobs estate before you spread the name too far. I had not actually come across CoinGecko before as there is a plethora of sites out there about Crypto currencies and once I had found some that I liked I simply stuck to those, but I will definitely check it out later so thanks for the heads up. It was bizarre that you chose to use Cindicator as an example when you used SocialMention as it was a project that I mentioned to my wife but she just didn’t get it……so neither did I….D’ohh! In short I want to say that I think that this is a tool with awesome potential to sift the wheat from the chaff (and there is a shit load of chaff out there). I can see it as a great way to maximise the time that I have available for research. I will not only follow you here on Steemit, in the hope that you will be doing updates but I will also pop over to Youtube and follow you there. Thanks so much for sharing this is one of the best and most useful posts that I have come across in my short time on Steemit….and you can bet your bottom dollar that the first thing that I am going to do after posting this reply is get over to CryptoCamanch.com. Take care, Cheers for now J…..P.S. hope that I wasn’t rambling on to much as I am not going to edit as I have to get off and download me a spread sheet. Cheers again J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42