You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITAL CURRENCY HAS REAL VALUE — HERE’S WHY | CNBC

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Megan, I needed a coffee break so I thought that I would check out what was going down on Steemit. I will have a look at some of your links later (I am bound to what another coffee....one of those kinds of days). I have just watched the CBNC video which , I thought was really good. CNBC can infuriate me at times because as as much as they supposedly simply deliver the news, on occasions the bias and agenda of individual presenters can be seen (I should probably state here that I live in Tonga and as such only watch CNBC via the internet ....so I am not a min by min viewer). However on this occasion they simply provided information in a simple and accessible manner which, I think is exactly what is needed. Straight forward, honest, unbiased information can only be good for the crypto space, god knows that we have had enough FUD lately, to which many have reacted and caused an exacerbation of the problem. Now more than any time in the recent history of this nascent ecosystem we need positive media to help create a calming / stabilising influence if we want to encourage more to join us in making this technological transformation take place. So thanks for the post I hope that it gets infront of as many fresh eyeballs as possible. Cheers J

Sort:  

Hi @jeffbowen,
I'm glad you enjoyed my post. I'm doing my best to come up with fresh and serious information to my followers.

Keep it up, share the love J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49