You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NEX] Neon Exchange (ICO)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the post, I think that everyone should take the time to check out Nex. Without a doubt one of the most exciting things in the crypto pipeline. The guys at City of Zion really know their, the matching engine not only looks like its going to be a work of art but also a bloody fast work of art. Ultimately it is going to be far more than a mere decentralised exchange (not that there is anything "mere" about that), it is going to be so much more and offer an array of payment and banking facilities. I for one can't wait to see how this develops....hope to christ that I am lucky enough to get in. Cheers J

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, you have a great idea about it, it will be a very good platform, I hope we get to ico, I'll follow you, you can give follol if you like my post. I will give more post like that. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33