You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Almost) Everything you wanted to know about NEO (Part 1 of 2)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Awesome post thanks so much for all the effort and for sharing your obviously deep insight. I am scratching the surface with regards to my understand on all things blockchain but posts such as this are steering me in the right direction. I have managed to grab a few Neo (though not as many as I would like) as from the little I know it seems to be very sound tech. I am very much looking forward to the updates that we may receive at the end of this month when the Developers Conference takes place. In the hope that you may give more of your insights after the conference I will follow and wait patiently. But for now I am going to click on the link that is in one of the replies below and then pop back to move onto part 2 of your look at Neo. Thanks again, cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81