You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Update - SEC Senate Testimony On Cryptocurrency by Jeff

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Jeff, you gotta love green….let’s hope that it was the bottom, but I guess only time will tell. I agree that we would be wise to wait before we get out the party streamers. I am going to cautiously ease my way back in and keep my fingers crossed, while at the same time getting as much fiat as I can together that I can spare just in case it does drop further. As for the US regulation meeting it seemed to suggest to me that it does not want to stifle the possible positive aspects of blockchain but that they are going to, at some time in the future, come down heavily on dodgy ICO (which in my opinion can only be a good thing in the long run). I will pop over for the Milton Feeman vid, that’s for digging it out. Elon Rocks!!! …..and so do you. Thanks for all of the great stuff that you are producing, its great having you here on Steemit. Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36