AdBank makes influential partnership that adds over 2,000,000 eyeballs a month.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)



Hey, I found an email in my inbox this morning that may interest people (though it may be common knowledge by now). Adbank has announced another partnership, this time with Influencive. Influencive has a slogan that I think is particularly apt for many of us in the crypto space…. Unconventional Wisdom / Influential Minds.  It was founded Brian D. Evans and has over 1,000,000 monthly visits and over 1 million followers across all social channels, myself being one of them. The main site audience consists of entrepreneurs, business owners, authors, C-level executives, online professionals, and freelancers. This partnership is one of the first to be announced by Adbank, but I feel that it will be an influential one, particularly when you look at the sites targeted demographic. Other partners that Influencive have are ethereal and Cisco WebEX so they are definitely in good company and who knows the potential cross fertilisation could be very good for the fledgling token.  

 
Here’s what the founders of Influencive had to say about Adbank:
 "I built my Inc. 500 company largely due to the ad industry. When I first saw Adbank and the team involved, I dropped what I was doing and spent 2 hours reading everything I could find on them."
Brian D. Evans, Influencive founder & Inc. 500 Entrepreneur
 

"There are so many flaws in online advertising so it’s refreshing to see Adbank’s solution will allow a publisher like Influencive to get paid more efficiently and have a solution that is reliable, secure and accurate. The future of advertising involves blockchain technology." Clinton Senkow, Co-founder @ Influencive     


I have no holdings in Adbank, although I did show an interest in them pre ICO, but as they currently sit at about 2 cents and are available on Kucoin, EtherDelta and IDEX, I thought that in light of this news that I might take a second look and that others may also be interested, and not simply because they have one of the best promo clips in the blockchain space. If you have not checked out their video its worth the couple of mins that it takes.   

Anyway, that’s it for now, Cheers J 


    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6vrlODdRgQ 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34