You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My $500 SBD finally arrived on Poloniex, 3 weeks after I deposited it. My BALANCED THOUGHTS on these guys, after hearing every excuse in the book why they suck. It's whitewashed PROPAGANDA.

I was able to transfer Bitcoin and Litecoin out but on the last Bitcoin transfer I made It took a very long time and took five confirmations when it normally takes three

Sort:  

So you are all out of Polo now Jeffy???

+1 man, tell others.

No, I am putting more into it because it has survived an attack. Years ago, CEX.IO went through this where some anarchist anonymous hackers tried to destroy the exchange. They survived. We live and we learn. We learn and we make things more secure. Once they are made more the experience is better for users.

All crypto is a risk. Just because an exchange is safe today does not mean it cannot go down tomorrow. All exchanges, like all banks and credit card companies, all businesses are attacked every day by hackers. That's life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38