You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and the predictions of John McAfee = $1 Million / BTC by 2020

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yeah I spent $30 to move $100 worth of bitcoin.

I wasn't paying attention at the time. It really pissed me off.

I think he's going to pull a Spartacus move and say "I meant all altcoins."

I'm Bitcoin.

I'M Bitcoin.

No I'M Bitcoin.

I'm XVG. Damn you Mcafee.

Sort:  

Well the way he phrased it all he has to do is actually cook a meal of spotted dick himself and then eat that meal. He can then say he honored his word. Had he said cock he could cook a chicken. If he says penis then he could potentially try to cook a penis of some animal though that one would be difficult to avoid. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55